Media Library



Photography Credits:

Wyoming Mining Assoc., Wyoming Stock Growers Land Trust, Tara Bolgiano, Blushing Crow Studio, Uranium One, Jeff Vanuga, Ellen Skinner, Cara Eastwood Baldwin, Kevin Warren, University of Wyoming School of Energy Resources, Rebekah Fitzgerald, Governor’s Office, City of Gillette, LaCasse Photography, Dennis Thorfinnson, Ted Brummond—UW Photo Service, Jerimiah Rieman, Lacee Sims